Student Government
Student Government
Northeast Maritime Institute | Student Government Fall 2019

Introducing the newly elected members of the 2019-2020 Northeast Maritime Institute – College of Maritime Science Student Government

(L to R Front) Connor Rogan, Cody West – Vice President, Derek Rogers – President, Tyler Lester, Lars Osell

(L to R Back) Jack Mannke, Dylan Phaneuf, Michael Cannan, Dylan Schaffnit, Allee Bruce

Close Menu